Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gail W

Gail W

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail W
"I've been meaning to write a review for a while, but after Maryann Stone came through for me in a big way, once again, today was the day I had to get it done! If you are unhappy with your current agency/agent/insurance or just want insurance that is provided on a personal level and like to support local business, I highly recommend you call this office. Maryann Stone responded to my urgent email needing immediate insurance one day and she has always been prompt, "yes, I can" whenever possible, positive and personable. Supporting local business is so good for our community and you almost always get better and more personable service in return. That has proven to be the case here. Thank you Maryann Stone and Lydia Harville State Farm."
Profile photo of pam goodman

pam goodman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pam goodman
"Sweet gentleman Mike. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lorena Camacho

Lorena Camacho

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Camacho
"Marianne is the best agent we've ever worked with. Perhaps the best agent we've had since we started to drive. She's always quick to answer any questions or concerns we may have. Always returns our phone calls. She's friendly and approachable, and we feel well taken care of by her. Only concern is, she's going to retire one day."
Profile photo of Alsu Jennings

Alsu Jennings

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alsu Jennings
"Lydia is an excellent agent who helped me, a struggling student, get a great deal on my car insurance! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Robert Ruelli

Robert Ruelli

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ruelli
"Always super helpful and fast with all my crazy needs! Maryann is my hero! Best insurance experience by far."
Profile photo of asusena salgado

asusena salgado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by asusena salgado
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelli Johnson

Kelli Johnson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Johnson
"I love my State Farm Agent, Lydia Harville. The customer service is top notch and they are so helpful in meeting all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abraham Orejel

Abraham Orejel

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Orejel
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Harry McCaffrey

Harry McCaffrey

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry McCaffrey
"Our family have multiply policies with Lydia and we always appreciate the immediate responses to questions and help with our plans."
Profile photo of Aurora Lowe

Aurora Lowe

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Lowe
"Lydia and her team are the best! I would recommend her to anyone to handle all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stacie Bagnasco

Stacie Bagnasco

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Bagnasco
"Mart Ann Stone never disappoints! We constantly have our questions answered and if State Farm cannot provide a service (renters insurance) they provide a professional that can. My husband and I have been with State Farm for decades. Thank you to all for all of your amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Glade Wilson

Glade Wilson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glade Wilson
"Maryanne and Lydia are awesome !"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"I have been with this office for years and throughout that time they have been absolutely wonderful. They are always extremely attentive and helpful, really just going above and beyond whenever I've needed help. Every experience I have had with this office has been great. And a special thanks to Maryann who is literally an angel who is amazing at her job!"
Profile photo of Delee Brubeck

Delee Brubeck

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delee Brubeck
"I have had auto insurance with this company for almost 25 years. Home insurance for 15 years. Started with Mike McCaulley, he retired and Lydia took over. I have never had any issues at all. Excellent customer service. Very personal. I have had a few claims and everything was very easy and I was always well taken care of. A guy hit me with no insurance. I was really upset. No issues. I did cause 1 accident and was waiting for my insurance to increase, and much to my surprise it didn't. I have called in to see if there was anything I could do to lower my rate. Worked with Lydia, made a few changes to lower my premium Very happy and highly recommend Lydia Harville and her staff with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Opera

Michael Opera

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Opera
"Working with Lydia’s office has been great. We left our other agent of over 20 years because her service sucked. Coming to this office has been like a breath of fresh air. Maryann has been so great at communicating with us and keeping us informed even if there wasn’t any new updates which our other agent lacked. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juanita Angel

Juanita Angel

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Angel
"I have being with State Farm Insurance since I was teenager. Lydia, Maryann, Mike and the rest of the staff always are knowledgeable and helpful. My last visit was with Mike who was helpful and nice."
Profile photo of isaac martinez

isaac martinez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaac martinez
"I have had the most outstanding customer service from Maryann and Janet. The ladies absolutely hands down assisted me in every question and concerns I had. They met and exceeded my expectations with affordable coverage. ~Thank you~"
Profile photo of Mariela De La Torre

Mariela De La Torre

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela De La Torre
"Great insurance and people here! Been with the same people for 8 years and my parents have been working with the same people for 20 years ! Janet, Maryana and Mike always always willing to help anytime I have a problem or question. Never will move to a different agent or insurance. ❤️"
Profile photo of Terri Fette

Terri Fette

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Fette
"Helpful with every aspect of our insurance needs. Always ready to go the extra mile. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly. So happy we found them!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"This State Farm Insurance company is fantastic Marry Ann is fantastic very helpful aspect of my car insurance I'm a lifer of State Farm Insurance highly recommend them thanks guys"
Profile photo of Michael Sobota

Michael Sobota

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sobota
"My experience was very positive. The communication was very clear and all of my questions were answered thoroughly and informatively. I have been a StTe Darm customer for decades because of this level of service and support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Kernan

Kathy Kernan

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kernan
"Lydia and staff have been very attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Lauranell Rose

Lauranell Rose

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauranell Rose
"My State Farm team is always willing to listen and give me what I need! Really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Sandra De La Torre

Sandra De La Torre

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra De La Torre
"Love the friendly environment love that they are pet friendly. Love seeing dogs and cats roaming"
Profile photo of Choncho Reyes

Choncho Reyes

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Choncho Reyes
"Lydia’s office and staff are amazing! They’re quick to answer the phone and they take care of things quickly! They explained my coverage and found a policy that met my needs."